It’s the Great Bunnah!

Standard

There are such an enourmous amount of stories and tales about a bunnah that is beyond colossal if to be believed. He’s known as nothing other then “The Great Bunnah.” So of course I took it upon myself to investigate with a little bunnah of my own. To my astonishing shock, my bunnah compadre and I (who has a wicked sense of humor by the way) stumbled upon the Great Bunnah lazing in a wildflower meadow. We said howdy to his Great Bunniness, but to our dismay he did not appear intelligent enough to speak. No matter, because my bunnah took it upon himself to fill in the silence with a few choice, and colorful words to match the day. We walked away smiling at our cleverness. It was a good day!

Bunnah

Jazmin Red Outfit by: Hot Stuff {New Release}

Bad Bunny{Pink} – Special Preview from Demented DreamWorx for the Upcoming Easter Session of Pre-Release

This & That:

Hair by: D!va ~ Flora {Topaz-Type B}

Boots by: Noya ~ Badgal Black Boots

Necklace by: [Glow] Studio ~ Retro Double Clock

Comments are closed.